Świętokrzyskie

Numer Nazwisko Imię e-mail
PL-E1078 Jezierska Jadwiga jadwiga_jezierska@onet.pl
PL-E3428 Bachowski Paweł pbach@tlen.pl
PL-E3429 Bandziarowski Wojciech wojtekband@gmail.com
PL-E4715 Baron Tomasz tomasz.baron@onet.pl
PL-E4339 Bartosik Joanna joasia15512@wp.pl
PL-E3515 Bednarz Robert rob@lo1.sandomierz.pl
PL-E4188 Bełz Grzegorz gregor.belz@op.pl
PL-E4107 Beraś Piotr beraspiotr@gmail.com
PL-E3667 Brożyna Agnieszka agnieszka.brozyna@op.pl
PL-E0986 Cichoń Michał mich_cich@o2.pl
PL-E4388 Ciszek Jarosław jaroslaw.ciszek@gmail.com
PL-E1265 Ciszek Piotr piocisz@gmail.com
PL-E4196 Dudek Iwona iwona.kuch@poczta.onet.pl
PL-E3042 Filipczak Małgorzata gfilipczak@gmail.com
PL-E4346 Głowacka Elżbieta eg2204@gmail.com
PL-E4101 Gołąb Aleksandra aleksandrazg@o2.pl
PL-E3836 Gubernat Zbigniew z.gubernat@wp.pl
PL-E3435 Jakubowska Beata k_jakub@o2.pl
PL-E3334 Janus Dariusz darekjanus@gmail.com
PL-E1691 Janus Artur aj@wsh-kielce.edu.pl
PL-E1675 Jopek Wioletta wjopek@poczta.onet.pl
PL-E3436 Kacperski Adam a_kacperski@o2.pl
PL-E4099 Kasprowicz Łukasz lkasprowicz@onet.pl
PL-E4663 Kogut Michał michal.kogut@gmail.com
PL-E4631 Konieczna Anna konieczna.a@gmail.com
PL-E4195 Kopacz Przemysław p.kopacz@hotmail.com
PL-E1694 Kościelecki Jarosław jkoscielecki@gmail.com
PL-E4103 Kowalczyk Justyna justyna-kowalczyk@o2.pl
PL-E3043 Kulczuga Joanna bodzislaw@o2.pl
PL-E3914 Kulesza Grzegorz grzesiek_kulesza@o2.pl
PL-E4792 Lagner Ewa elagner@wp.pl
PL-E4104 Łęcka Agnieszka a_lecka@interia.eu
PL-E4304 Maj Maciej maciej.maj@wsh-kielce.edu.pl
PL-E3443 Makuch Izabela izabelamakuch@wp.pl
PL-E4718 Mierzejewski Daniel d.mierzejewski@danmie.pl
PL-E3347 Olejnik Sławomir solejnik@gmail.com
PL-E3378 Olejnik Marta marteczka5@poczta.onet.eu
PL-E1678 Pańtak Michał michal.pantak@netion.pl
PL-E0977 Przyborowska-Szlufik Grażyna gps0104@interia.pl
PL-E4791 Rutczyńska Małgorzata rutczynska@o2.pl
PL-E3041 Sławińska-Kopyś Beata bskopys@gmail.com
PL-E1057 Sokołowski Dariusz sokold@poczta.fm
PL-E4721 Szkaradowski Michał m.szkaradowski@wp.pl
PL-E0741 Tusień Artur artur@tusien.pl
PL-E3459 Utnik Edyta kometae@poczta.fm
PL-E3467 Warzyński Krzysztof kwarzynski@vp.pl
PL-E4795 Wawrzycki Bogusław bgwaw@op.pl
PL-E4653 Więckowski Artur artur_wieckowski@o2.pl
PL-E4788 Włodarczyk Dariusz w_dariusz@interia.pl
PL-E1129 Zapała Hubert hubzap@interia.eu
PL-E1130 Zieliński Zbigniew zzielins@gmail.com
PL-E4789 Żeleźnikow Konrad konzele@interia.pl
Egzaminatorzy: